University of Virginia: School of Architecture

The Kelly Tukee Lecture in Historic Preservation: Jorge Otero-Pailos Mon, Feb 15, 2016 Louis P. Nelson Lectures & Symposia Faculty Research Dialogue Series: Urban Inequities: A Roundtable Discussion Fri, Feb 19, 2016 Louis P. Nelson Lectures & Symposia Mary Irene Deshong Professor of Design + Health: Jenny Roe Mon, Feb 22, 2016 Lectures & Symposia Faculty Research Dialogue: Constance Bodurow Fri, Feb 26, 2016 Timothy Beatley Lectures & Symposia Thomas Jefferson Professor: Adam Yarinsky, ARO Mon, Feb 29, 2016 Anselmo Gianluca Canfora Lectures & Symposia Hanbury Evans Vlattas Wright Endowed Lecture in Architecture: Richard Guy WIlson Mon, Mar 14, 2016 Lectures & Symposia Faculty Research Dialogue Series: PhD in the Constructed Environment candidates Fri, Mar 18, 2016 Nana Last Lectures & Symposia Celebrating Benjamin C. Howland and Landscape Architecture at UVA Fri, Mar 18, 2016 Lectures & Symposia Hanbury Evans Vlattas Wright Endowed Lecture in Architecture: Jack Waite Mon, Mar 21, 2016 Lectures & Symposia Faculty Research Dialogue Series: Resilience: A Roundtable Discussion Fri, Mar 25, 2016 Tanya Denckla Cobb Lectures & Symposia Howard Burns: The Painters and Architecture: Titian, Tintoretto, Veronese Mon, Mar 28, 2016 Cammy Brothers Lectures & Symposia TJSAH Lecture: Alice Friedman Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Lectures & Symposia Spring 2016 Graduate Open House Fri, Apr 1, 2016 Kristine Nelson Special Event Dean's Forum Lecture: Kai Bergmann, BIG Mon, Apr 4, 2016 Karen Van Lengen Lectures & Symposia Faculty Research Dialogue: Jeana Ripple Fri, Apr 8, 2016 Lectures & Symposia 2016 Thomas Jefferson Foundation Medalist in Architecture Public Lecture Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Lectures & Symposia Faculty Research Dialogue: Schaeffer Somers Fri, Apr 15, 2016 Lectures & Symposia UVA Director of Historic preservation Program: Andy Johnston Mon, Apr 18, 2016 Lectures & Symposia Faculty Research Dialogue: Suzanne Moomaw Fri, Apr 22, 2016 Lectures & Symposia